Main Office
Phone: 567-200-2027
Fax: 419-244-1233
Address: 1 Aurora Gonzalez Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43609
BELIEVE CENTER STAFF:
Executive Director: Tonya Duran 419-870-5438
tonya@believecenter.org
Executive Assistant: Vincent Riccardi
riccardi@believecenter.org
Sports Program Director: Anthony Duran
anthony@believecenter.org
Family Programs Director: Juanita Pettaway
juanita@believecenter.org
Dance Director: Elaina Hernandez 419-283-1628
elaina@belivecenter.org
Tutoring Director: E'leyia Rudolph 419-241-8700
and Administrator of Creative Learning Academy Day Care
Email for coaches: sports@believecenter.org
Boxing Director: Tom Urbina 419-346-6127
Saul Urbina 419-246-7899
Football Director: Marty Calderon 419-509-3453
Basketball Director: Anthony Pettaway 567-315-2533
Baseball Director: Marty Calderon
Soccer Director: Diego Duran
Tennis Director: Alonzo Garrett
Cheerleading Director: Andrea Vasquez 419-917-3884
Believe Center Officers
President: Dr. Robert Birt
Vice-President: Donna Yglesias-Ramirez
Secretary: Marva Jones
Treasurer: Sonya Swain-Puerde
Sergeant of Arms: Karl Thoma
To reach the board
Boardmembers@believecenter.org
Comments or Complaints please email Broad Member at boardmembers@believecenter.org
Believe Center Inc
click to call: 567-200-2027
Home
Contact Us
Programs
Forms
Athletics
Fundraisers
Wish List
Sponsors
Hall Rentals
Libbey Alumi
About us