Main Office
Phone: 567-200-2027
Fax: 419-244-1233
Address: 1 Aurora Gonzalez Drive
Toledo, Ohio 43609
BELIEVE CENTER STAFF:
Executive Director: Tonya Duran 419-870-5438
believecenter@gmail.com/tonya@believecenter.org
Executive Assistant: Vincent Riccardi
riccardi@believecenter.org
Sports Program Director: Anthony Duran
anthony@believecenter.org
Cal Ripken/Programs Director: Elaina Hernandez 419-283-1628
elaina@belivecenter.org
Family Programs Director: Juanita Pettaway
juanita@believecenter.org
Dance Director: Elaina Hernandez 419-283-1628
elaina@belivecenter.org
Tutoring Director: Morgan Williams
Email for all coaches to: sports@believecenter.org
Boxing Director: Tom Urbina 419-346-6127
Saul Urbina 419-246-7899
Football Director: Marty Calderon 419-509-3453
Baseball Director: Marty Calderon
Running Crew: Gabe Calderon Jr
Tennis Director: Coach Richard
Softball Director: Coach Brown
Soccer Director: Marty Calderon
Basketball Director: Marty Calderon
Kickball Director: Gabe Calderon Sr
Disc Crew: Coach Steve


Believe Center Officers
President: Dr. Robert Birt

Secretary: Donna Yglesias-Ramirez
Treasurer: Breda Osburn
Member: Pat Lewinski
Member: Art Battle
Member: Helen Ygesias
Carlos Rodriguez

To reach the board
Believe Academy 419-407-5434
https://believeacademytoledo.com/
Comments or Complaints please email Broad Member
at boardmembers@believecenter.org or believecenter@yahoo.com
Believe Center Inc
click to call: 567-200-2027
Home
Contact Us
Programs
Forms
Athletics
Fundraisers
Wish List
Sponsors
Libbey Alumi
About us